WELCOME TO PIRATES VILLAGE LIFFEY VALLEY

***Christmas Opening Hours are outlined below ***

Ahoy, me Hearties! Welcome to Pirates Village, a treasure trove of fun for children up to 10 years old. From just €5 our fun in-door activities will keep your merry band of pirates entertained and physically active, no matter the weather!

Located in Liffey Valley, to book please call 0818 919 770 Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm. For birthday party information outside of office hours call 086 273 5131

New slider image

OPENING HOURS: Monday-Thursday: 12:00 to 18:00 Friday: 12:00 – 19:00 Saturday-Sunday: 11:00 to 19:00

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS: From Dec 22nd to Jan 4th the opening hours are as follows: Admission is €7 per child per session Monday -Sunday during school Holidays/Bank Holidays)

Date Day Hours
22nd Dec. Monday 10am – 6pm
23rd Dec. Tuesday 10am – 6pm
24th Dec. Wednesday 10am – 4pm
25th Dec. Thursday CLOSED
26th Dec. Friday CLOSED
27th Dec. Saturday 11am – 7pm
28th Dec. Sunday 11am – 7pm
29th Dec. Monday 10am – 6pm
30th Dec. Tuesday 10am – 6pm
31st Dec. Wednesday 10am – 6pm
1st Jan. 2015 Thursday CLOSED
2nd Jan. Friday 10am – 6pm
3rd Jan. Saturday 11am – 7pm
4th Jan. Sunday 11am – 7pm

 

» READ MORE HERE »

Find us now